◉ SEE Brazil National Team vs. Ghana, LIVE: how to follow on TV and ONLINE




Learn about the options to watch the match between Canarinha and the African team live, on television and streaming.


The Brazil team faces Ghana at the stadium this Friday, for a warm-up friendly prior to the Qatar World Cup 2022. Find out what the options are to watch the match live and what time they play.

Brazil team vs. Ghana, LIVE: where to watch on TV and ONLINE

The actions will take place at the Stade Océane in Le Havre, in France, and a large presence of fans is expected in the stands. Beyond that those who They will see it at home, they must do it through Star +, but first they must have contracted the service offered by ESPN, entering the official website of the platform.

How much does it cost to see Brazil on Star+ in Argentina

According to the prices reported on the Star+ website, there are two simple ways to contract the service. In the first place, contracting it for 880 pesos per month and, the other option, is acquiring it annually in exchange for $8,800.

At what time does Brazil play vs. Ghana

  • Argentina: 3:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 3:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 2:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 3:30 p.m.
  • Chili: 2:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 2:30 p.m.
  • bolivia: 2:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 1:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 1:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 1:30 p.m.
  • Peru: 1:30 p.m.

The summoned ones of the Selection of Brazil vs. Ghana

  • archers: Alisson (Liverpool), Ederson (Manchester City) and Weverton (Palmeiras).
  • defenders: Danilo (Juventus), Alex Sandro (Juventus) and Alex Telles (Sevilla), Marquinhos (PSG), Thiago Silva (Chelsea), Eder Militao (Real Madrid), Ibañez (Roma) and Bremer (Juventus).
  • Midfielders: Casemiro (Manchester United), Fred (Manchester United), Bruno Guimaraes (Newcastle), Fabinho (Liverpool), Lucas Paquetá (West Ham) and Everton Ribeiro (Flamengo).
  • strikers: Neymar Jr. (PSG), Raphinha (FC Barcelona), Antony (Manchester United), Vinicius Jr. (Real Madrid), Rodrygo (Real Madrid), Richarlison (Tottenham), Pedro (Flamengo), Firmino (Liverpool) and Matheus Cunha (Atletico Madrid).

Do you want to win a trip to Qatar?

🤩 Participate in the draw and don’t miss the opportunity to support the National Team in its debut against Saudi Arabia. TyC Sports takes you to the World Cup.✈️

Don’t miss a thing

Get the latest news from National Team Friendlies and more!

comment


It may interest you


.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.